Weekly Parsha

Subscribe to Weekly Parsha feed
Torah reading of the week from Hebcal.com (Diaspora)
Updated: 9 hours 22 min ago

Parashat Metzora - 13 April 2019

Sat, 04/13/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 14:1 - 15:33

Haftarah: Malachi 3:4 - 3:24 | Shabbat HaGadol

Parashat Tazria - 06 April 2019

Sat, 04/06/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 12:1 - 13:59

7th aliyah: Numbers 28:9 - 28:15 | Shabbat HaChodesh (on Rosh Chodesh)

Maftir: Exodus 12:1 - 12:20 | Shabbat HaChodesh (on Rosh Chodesh)

Haftarah: Ezekiel 45:16 - 46:18 | Shabbat HaChodesh (on Rosh Chodesh)

Parashat Shmini - 30 March 2019

Sat, 03/30/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 9:1 - 11:47

Maftir: Numbers 19:1 - 19:22 | Shabbat Parah

Haftarah: Ezekiel 36:16 - 36:38 | Shabbat Parah

Parashat Tzav - 23 March 2019

Sat, 03/23/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 6:1 - 8:36

Haftarah: Jeremiah 7:21 - 8:3; 9:22 - 9:23

Parashat Vayikra - 16 March 2019

Sat, 03/16/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 1:1 - 5:26

Maftir: Deuteronomy 25:17 - 25:19 | Shabbat Zachor

Haftarah: I Samuel 15:2 - 15:34 | Shabbat Zachor

Parashat Pekudei - 09 March 2019

Sat, 03/09/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 38:21 - 40:38

Haftarah: I Kings 7:51 - 8:21

Parashat Vayakhel - 02 March 2019

Sat, 03/02/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 35:1 - 38:20

Maftir: Exodus 30:11 - 30:16 | Shabbat Shekalim

Haftarah: II Kings 12:1 - 12:17 | Shabbat Shekalim

Parashat Ki Tisa - 23 February 2019

Sat, 02/23/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 30:11 - 34:35

Haftarah: I Kings 18:1 - 18:39

Parashat Tetzaveh - 16 February 2019

Sat, 02/16/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 27:20 - 30:10

Haftarah: Ezekiel 43:10 - 43:27

Parashat Terumah - 09 February 2019

Sat, 02/09/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 25:1 - 27:19

Haftarah: I Kings 5:26 - 6:13

Parashat Mishpatim - 02 February 2019

Sat, 02/02/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 21:1 - 24:18

Haftarah: Jeremiah 34:8 - 34:22; 33:25 - 33:26

Parashat Yitro - 26 January 2019

Sat, 01/26/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 18:1 - 20:23

Haftarah: Isaiah 6:1 - 7:6; 9:5 - 9:6

Parashat Beshalach - 19 January 2019

Sat, 01/19/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 13:17 - 17:16

Haftarah: Judges 4:4 - 5:31

Parashat Bo - 12 January 2019

Sat, 01/12/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 10:1 - 13:16

Haftarah: Jeremiah 46:13 - 46:28

Parashat Vaera - 05 January 2019

Sat, 01/05/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 6:2 - 9:35

Haftarah: Ezekiel 28:25 - 29:21

Parashat Shemot - 29 December 2018

Sat, 12/29/2018 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 1:1 - 6:1

Haftarah: Isaiah 27:6 - 28:13; 29:22 - 29:23