Weekly Parsha

Subscribe to Weekly Parsha feed
Torah reading of the week from Hebcal.com (Diaspora)
Updated: 11 hours 25 min ago

Parashat Eikev - 24 August 2019

Sat, 08/24/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Deuteronomy 7:12 - 11:25

Haftarah: Isaiah 49:14 - 51:3

Parashat Vaetchanan - 17 August 2019

Sat, 08/17/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Deuteronomy 3:23 - 7:11

Haftarah: Isaiah 40:1 - 40:26

Parashat Devarim - 10 August 2019

Sat, 08/10/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Deuteronomy 1:1 - 3:22

Haftarah: Isaiah 1:1 - 1:27

Parashat Matot-Masei - 03 August 2019

Sat, 08/03/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 30:2 - 36:13

Haftarah: Jeremiah 2:4 - 28; 3:4

Parashat Pinchas - 27 July 2019

Sat, 07/27/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 25:10 - 30:1

Haftarah: Jeremiah 1:1 - 2:3 | Pinchas occurring after 17 Tammuz

Parashat Balak - 20 July 2019

Sat, 07/20/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 22:2 - 25:9

Haftarah: Micah 5:6 - 6:8

Parashat Chukat - 13 July 2019

Sat, 07/13/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 19:1 - 22:1

Haftarah: Judges 11:1 - 11:33

Parashat Korach - 06 July 2019

Sat, 07/06/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 16:1 - 18:32

Haftarah: I Samuel 11:14 - 12:22

Parashat Sh'lach - 29 June 2019

Sat, 06/29/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 13:1 - 15:41

Haftarah: Joshua 2:1 - 2:24

Parashat Beha'alotcha - 22 June 2019

Sat, 06/22/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 8:1 - 12:16

Haftarah: Zechariah 2:14 - 4:7

Parashat Nasso - 15 June 2019

Sat, 06/15/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 4:21 - 7:89

Haftarah: Judges 13:2 - 13:25

Parashat Bamidbar - 08 June 2019

Sat, 06/08/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 1:1 - 4:20

Haftarah: Hosea 2:1 - 2:22

Parashat Bechukotai - 01 June 2019

Sat, 06/01/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 26:3 - 27:34

Haftarah: Jeremiah 16:19 - 17:14

Parashat Behar - 25 May 2019

Sat, 05/25/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 25:1 - 26:2

Haftarah: Jeremiah 32:6 - 32:27

Parashat Emor - 18 May 2019

Sat, 05/18/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 21:1 - 24:23

Haftarah: Ezekiel 44:15 - 44:31

Parashat Kedoshim - 11 May 2019

Sat, 05/11/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 19:1 - 20:27

Haftarah: Amos 9:7 - 9:15

Parashat Achrei Mot - 04 May 2019

Sat, 05/04/2019 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 16:1 - 18:30

Haftarah: I Samuel 20:18 - 20:42 | Shabbat Machar Chodesh