Feed aggregator

Parashat Chayei Sara - 23 November 2019

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 11/23/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Genesis 23:1 - 25:18

Haftarah: I Kings 1:1 - 1:31

22nd of Cheshvan, 5780

Hebrew Date - Tue, 11/19/2019 - 19:00
22nd of Cheshvan, 5780

21st of Cheshvan, 5780

Hebrew Date - Mon, 11/18/2019 - 19:00
21st of Cheshvan, 5780

20th of Cheshvan, 5780

Hebrew Date - Sun, 11/17/2019 - 19:00
20th of Cheshvan, 5780

19th of Cheshvan, 5780

Hebrew Date - Sat, 11/16/2019 - 19:00
19th of Cheshvan, 5780

Parashat Vayera - 16 November 2019

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 11/16/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Genesis 18:1 - 22:24

Haftarah: II Kings 4:1 - 4:37

18th of Cheshvan, 5780

Hebrew Date - Fri, 11/15/2019 - 19:00
18th of Cheshvan, 5780

17th of Cheshvan, 5780

Hebrew Date - Thu, 11/14/2019 - 19:00
17th of Cheshvan, 5780

16th of Cheshvan, 5780

Hebrew Date - Wed, 11/13/2019 - 19:00
16th of Cheshvan, 5780

15th of Cheshvan, 5780

Hebrew Date - Tue, 11/12/2019 - 19:00
15th of Cheshvan, 5780

14th of Cheshvan, 5780

Hebrew Date - Mon, 11/11/2019 - 19:00
14th of Cheshvan, 5780

13th of Cheshvan, 5780

Hebrew Date - Sun, 11/10/2019 - 19:00
13th of Cheshvan, 5780

12th of Cheshvan, 5780

Hebrew Date - Sat, 11/09/2019 - 19:00
12th of Cheshvan, 5780

Parashat Lech-Lecha - 09 November 2019

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 11/09/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Genesis 12:1 - 17:27

Haftarah: Isaiah 40:27 - 41:16

11th of Cheshvan, 5780

Hebrew Date - Fri, 11/08/2019 - 19:00
11th of Cheshvan, 5780

10th of Cheshvan, 5780

Hebrew Date - Thu, 11/07/2019 - 19:00
10th of Cheshvan, 5780

9th of Cheshvan, 5780

Hebrew Date - Wed, 11/06/2019 - 19:00
9th of Cheshvan, 5780

8th of Cheshvan, 5780

Hebrew Date - Tue, 11/05/2019 - 19:00
8th of Cheshvan, 5780

7th of Cheshvan, 5780

Hebrew Date - Mon, 11/04/2019 - 19:00
7th of Cheshvan, 5780

6th of Cheshvan, 5780

Hebrew Date - Sun, 11/03/2019 - 19:00
6th of Cheshvan, 5780

Pages