Feed aggregator

Parashat Ki Tisa - 23 February 2019

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 02/23/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 30:11 - 34:35

Haftarah: I Kings 18:1 - 18:39

13th of Adar I, 5779

Hebrew Date - 2 hours 6 min ago
13th of Adar I, 5779

12th of Adar I, 5779

Hebrew Date - Sat, 02/16/2019 - 19:00
12th of Adar I, 5779

Parashat Tetzaveh - 16 February 2019

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 02/16/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 27:20 - 30:10

Haftarah: Ezekiel 43:10 - 43:27

11th of Adar I, 5779

Hebrew Date - Fri, 02/15/2019 - 19:00
11th of Adar I, 5779

10th of Adar I, 5779

Hebrew Date - Thu, 02/14/2019 - 19:00
10th of Adar I, 5779

9th of Adar I, 5779

Hebrew Date - Wed, 02/13/2019 - 19:00
9th of Adar I, 5779

8th of Adar I, 5779

Hebrew Date - Tue, 02/12/2019 - 19:00
8th of Adar I, 5779

7th of Adar I, 5779

Hebrew Date - Mon, 02/11/2019 - 19:00
7th of Adar I, 5779

6th of Adar I, 5779

Hebrew Date - Sun, 02/10/2019 - 19:00
6th of Adar I, 5779

5th of Adar I, 5779

Hebrew Date - Sat, 02/09/2019 - 19:00
5th of Adar I, 5779

Parashat Terumah - 09 February 2019

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 02/09/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 25:1 - 27:19

Haftarah: I Kings 5:26 - 6:13

4th of Adar I, 5779

Hebrew Date - Fri, 02/08/2019 - 19:00
4th of Adar I, 5779

3rd of Adar I, 5779

Hebrew Date - Thu, 02/07/2019 - 19:00
3rd of Adar I, 5779

2nd of Adar I, 5779

Hebrew Date - Wed, 02/06/2019 - 19:00
2nd of Adar I, 5779

1st of Adar I, 5779

Hebrew Date - Tue, 02/05/2019 - 19:00
1st of Adar I, 5779

30th of Sh'vat, 5779

Hebrew Date - Mon, 02/04/2019 - 19:00
30th of Sh'vat, 5779

29th of Sh'vat, 5779

Hebrew Date - Sun, 02/03/2019 - 19:00
29th of Sh'vat, 5779

28th of Sh'vat, 5779

Hebrew Date - Sat, 02/02/2019 - 19:00
28th of Sh'vat, 5779

Parashat Mishpatim - 02 February 2019

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 02/02/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 21:1 - 24:18

Haftarah: Jeremiah 34:8 - 34:22; 33:25 - 33:26

Pages