Weekly Parsha

Subscribe to Weekly Parsha feed
Torah reading of the week from Hebcal.com (Diaspora)
Updated: 6 hours 22 min ago

Parashat Ki Tisa - 23 February 2019

Sat, 02/23/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 30:11 - 34:35

Haftarah: I Kings 18:1 - 18:39

Parashat Tetzaveh - 16 February 2019

Sat, 02/16/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 27:20 - 30:10

Haftarah: Ezekiel 43:10 - 43:27

Parashat Terumah - 09 February 2019

Sat, 02/09/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 25:1 - 27:19

Haftarah: I Kings 5:26 - 6:13

Parashat Mishpatim - 02 February 2019

Sat, 02/02/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 21:1 - 24:18

Haftarah: Jeremiah 34:8 - 34:22; 33:25 - 33:26

Parashat Yitro - 26 January 2019

Sat, 01/26/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 18:1 - 20:23

Haftarah: Isaiah 6:1 - 7:6; 9:5 - 9:6

Parashat Beshalach - 19 January 2019

Sat, 01/19/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 13:17 - 17:16

Haftarah: Judges 4:4 - 5:31

Parashat Bo - 12 January 2019

Sat, 01/12/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 10:1 - 13:16

Haftarah: Jeremiah 46:13 - 46:28

Parashat Vaera - 05 January 2019

Sat, 01/05/2019 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 6:2 - 9:35

Haftarah: Ezekiel 28:25 - 29:21

Parashat Shemot - 29 December 2018

Sat, 12/29/2018 - 07:00

Torah: Exodus 1:1 - 6:1

Haftarah: Isaiah 27:6 - 28:13; 29:22 - 29:23

Parashat Vayechi - 22 December 2018

Sat, 12/22/2018 - 07:00

Torah: Genesis 47:28 - 50:26

Haftarah: I Kings 2:1 - 2:12

Parashat Vayigash - 15 December 2018

Sat, 12/15/2018 - 07:00

Torah: Genesis 44:18 - 47:27

Haftarah: Ezekiel 37:15 - 37:28

Parashat Miketz - 08 December 2018

Sat, 12/08/2018 - 07:00

Torah: Genesis 41:1 - 44:17

8th aliyah: Numbers 28:9 - 28:15 | Shabbat Rosh Chodesh Chanukah

Maftir: Numbers 7:42 - 7:47 | Shabbat Rosh Chodesh Chanukah

Haftarah: Zechariah 2:14-4:7 | Shabbat Rosh Chodesh Chanukah

Parashat Vayeshev - 01 December 2018

Sat, 12/01/2018 - 07:00

Torah: Genesis 37:1 - 40:23

Haftarah: Amos 2:6 - 3:8

Parashat Vayishlach - 24 November 2018

Sat, 11/24/2018 - 07:00

Torah: Genesis 32:4 - 36:43

Haftarah: Obadiah 1:1 - 1:21

Parashat Vayetzei - 17 November 2018

Sat, 11/17/2018 - 07:00

Torah: Genesis 28:10 - 32:3

Haftarah: Hosea 12:13 - 14:10

Parashat Toldot - 10 November 2018

Sat, 11/10/2018 - 07:00

Torah: Genesis 25:19 - 28:9

Haftarah: Malachi 1:1 - 2:7

Parashat Chayei Sara - 03 November 2018

Sat, 11/03/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Genesis 23:1 - 25:18

Haftarah: I Kings 1:1 - 1:31