Weekly Parsha

Subscribe to Weekly Parsha feed
Torah reading of the week from Hebcal.com (Diaspora)
Updated: 12 hours 30 min ago

Parashat Ha'Azinu - 23 September 2017

Sat, 09/23/2017 - 08:00

Torah: Deuteronomy 32:1 - 32:52

Haftarah: Hosea 14:2-10; Micah 7:18-20; Joel 2:15-27 | Shabbat Shuva

Parashat Nitzavim-Vayeilech - 16 September 2017

Sat, 09/16/2017 - 08:00

Torah: Deuteronomy 29:9 - 31:30

Haftarah: Isaiah 61:10 - 63:9

Parashat Ki Tavo - 09 September 2017

Sat, 09/09/2017 - 08:00

Torah: Deuteronomy 26:1 - 29:8

Haftarah: Isaiah 60:1 - 60:22

Parashat Ki Teitzei - 02 September 2017

Sat, 09/02/2017 - 08:00

Torah: Deuteronomy 21:10 - 25:19

Haftarah: Isaiah 54:1 - 54:10

Parashat Shoftim - 26 August 2017

Sat, 08/26/2017 - 08:00

Torah: Deuteronomy 16:18 - 21:9

Haftarah: Isaiah 51:12 - 52:12

Parashat Re'eh - 19 August 2017

Sat, 08/19/2017 - 08:00

Torah: Deuteronomy 11:26 - 16:17

Haftarah: Isaiah 54:11 - 55:5

Parashat Eikev - 12 August 2017

Sat, 08/12/2017 - 08:00

Torah: Deuteronomy 7:12 - 11:25

Haftarah: Isaiah 49:14 - 51:3

Parashat Vaetchanan - 05 August 2017

Sat, 08/05/2017 - 08:00

Torah: Deuteronomy 3:23 - 7:11

Haftarah: Isaiah 40:1 - 40:26

Parashat Devarim - 29 July 2017

Sat, 07/29/2017 - 08:00

Torah: Deuteronomy 1:1 - 3:22

Haftarah: Isaiah 1:1 - 1:27

Parashat Matot-Masei - 22 July 2017

Sat, 07/22/2017 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 30:2 - 36:13

Haftarah: Jeremiah 2:4 - 28; 3:4

Parashat Pinchas - 15 July 2017

Sat, 07/15/2017 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 25:10 - 30:1

Haftarah: Jeremiah 1:1 - 2:3 | Pinchas occurring after 17 Tammuz

Parashat Balak - 08 July 2017

Sat, 07/08/2017 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 22:2 - 25:9

Haftarah: Micah 5:6 - 6:8

Parashat Chukat - 01 July 2017

Sat, 07/01/2017 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 19:1 - 22:1

Haftarah: Judges 11:1 - 11:33

Parashat Korach - 24 June 2017

Sat, 06/24/2017 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 16:1 - 18:32

Maftir: Numbers 28:9 - 28:15 | Shabbat Rosh Chodesh

Haftarah: Isaiah 66:1 - 66:24 | Shabbat Rosh Chodesh

Parashat Sh'lach - 17 June 2017

Sat, 06/17/2017 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 13:1 - 15:41

Haftarah: Joshua 2:1 - 2:24

Parashat Beha'alotcha - 10 June 2017

Sat, 06/10/2017 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 8:1 - 12:16

Haftarah: Zechariah 2:14 - 4:7