Weekly Parsha

Subscribe to Weekly Parsha feed
Torah reading of the week from Hebcal.com (Diaspora)
Updated: 8 hours 52 min ago

Parashat Devarim - 21 July 2018

Sat, 07/21/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Deuteronomy 1:1 - 3:22

Haftarah: Isaiah 1:1 - 1:27

Parashat Matot-Masei - 14 July 2018

Sat, 07/14/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 30:2 - 36:13

Haftarah: Jeremiah 2:4 - 28; 3:4

Parashat Pinchas - 07 July 2018

Sat, 07/07/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 25:10 - 30:1

Haftarah: Jeremiah 1:1 - 2:3 | Pinchas occurring after 17 Tammuz

Parashat Balak - 30 June 2018

Sat, 06/30/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 22:2 - 25:9

Haftarah: Micah 5:6 - 6:8

Parashat Chukat - 23 June 2018

Sat, 06/23/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 19:1 - 22:1

Haftarah: Judges 11:1 - 11:33

Parashat Korach - 16 June 2018

Sat, 06/16/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 16:1 - 18:32

Haftarah: I Samuel 11:14 - 12:22

Parashat Sh'lach - 09 June 2018

Sat, 06/09/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 13:1 - 15:41

Haftarah: Joshua 2:1 - 2:24

Parashat Beha'alotcha - 02 June 2018

Sat, 06/02/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 8:1 - 12:16

Haftarah: Zechariah 2:14 - 4:7

Parashat Nasso - 26 May 2018

Sat, 05/26/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 4:21 - 7:89

Haftarah: Judges 13:2 - 13:25

Parashat Bamidbar - 19 May 2018

Sat, 05/19/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Numbers 1:1 - 4:20

Haftarah: Hosea 2:1 - 2:22

Parashat Behar-Bechukotai - 12 May 2018

Sat, 05/12/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 25:1 - 27:34

Haftarah: Jeremiah 16:19 - 17:14

Parashat Emor - 05 May 2018

Sat, 05/05/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 21:1 - 24:23

Haftarah: Ezekiel 44:15 - 44:31

Parashat Achrei Mot-Kedoshim - 28 April 2018

Sat, 04/28/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 16:1 - 20:27

Haftarah: Amos 9:7 - 9:15

Parashat Tazria-Metzora - 21 April 2018

Sat, 04/21/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 12:1 - 15:33

Haftarah: II Kings 7:3 - 7:20

Parashat Shmini - 14 April 2018

Sat, 04/14/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Leviticus 9:1 - 11:47

Haftarah: I Samuel 20:18 - 20:42 | Shabbat Machar Chodesh