Feed aggregator

Parashat Vayera - 27 October 2018

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 10/27/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Genesis 18:1 - 22:24

Haftarah: II Kings 4:1 - 4:37

12th of Cheshvan, 5779

Hebrew Date - Sat, 10/20/2018 - 20:00
12th of Cheshvan, 5779

Parashat Lech-Lecha - 20 October 2018

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 10/20/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Genesis 12:1 - 17:27

Haftarah: Isaiah 40:27 - 41:16

11th of Cheshvan, 5779

Hebrew Date - Fri, 10/19/2018 - 20:00
11th of Cheshvan, 5779

10th of Cheshvan, 5779

Hebrew Date - Thu, 10/18/2018 - 20:00
10th of Cheshvan, 5779

9th of Cheshvan, 5779

Hebrew Date - Wed, 10/17/2018 - 20:00
9th of Cheshvan, 5779

8th of Cheshvan, 5779

Hebrew Date - Tue, 10/16/2018 - 20:00
8th of Cheshvan, 5779

7th of Cheshvan, 5779

Hebrew Date - Mon, 10/15/2018 - 20:00
7th of Cheshvan, 5779

6th of Cheshvan, 5779

Hebrew Date - Sun, 10/14/2018 - 20:00
6th of Cheshvan, 5779

5th of Cheshvan, 5779

Hebrew Date - Sat, 10/13/2018 - 20:00
5th of Cheshvan, 5779

Parashat Noach - 13 October 2018

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 10/13/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Genesis 6:9 - 11:32

Haftarah: Isaiah 54:1 - 55:5

4th of Cheshvan, 5779

Hebrew Date - Fri, 10/12/2018 - 20:00
4th of Cheshvan, 5779

3rd of Cheshvan, 5779

Hebrew Date - Thu, 10/11/2018 - 20:00
3rd of Cheshvan, 5779

2nd of Cheshvan, 5779

Hebrew Date - Wed, 10/10/2018 - 20:00
2nd of Cheshvan, 5779

1st of Cheshvan, 5779

Hebrew Date - Tue, 10/09/2018 - 20:00
1st of Cheshvan, 5779

30th of Tishrei, 5779

Hebrew Date - Mon, 10/08/2018 - 20:00
30th of Tishrei, 5779

29th of Tishrei, 5779

Hebrew Date - Sun, 10/07/2018 - 20:00
29th of Tishrei, 5779

28th of Tishrei, 5779

Hebrew Date - Sat, 10/06/2018 - 20:00
28th of Tishrei, 5779

Parashat Bereshit - 06 October 2018

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 10/06/2018 - 08:00

Torah: Genesis 1:1 - 6:8

Haftarah: Isaiah 42:5 - 43:10

27th of Tishrei, 5779

Hebrew Date - Fri, 10/05/2018 - 20:00
27th of Tishrei, 5779

Pages