Feed aggregator

Parashat Vayigash - 23 December 2017

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 12/23/2017 - 07:00

Torah: Genesis 44:18 - 47:27

Haftarah: Ezekiel 37:15 - 37:28

30th of Kislev, 5778

Hebrew Date - 2 hours 57 min ago
30th of Kislev, 5778

29th of Kislev, 5778

Hebrew Date - Sat, 12/16/2017 - 19:00
29th of Kislev, 5778

Parashat Miketz - 16 December 2017

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 12/16/2017 - 07:00

Torah: Genesis 41:1 - 44:17

Maftir: Numbers 7:30 - 7:41 | Shabbat Chanukah - Day 4

Haftarah: Zechariah 2:14-4:7 | Shabbat Chanukah - Day 4

28th of Kislev, 5778

Hebrew Date - Fri, 12/15/2017 - 19:00
28th of Kislev, 5778

27th of Kislev, 5778

Hebrew Date - Thu, 12/14/2017 - 19:00
27th of Kislev, 5778

26th of Kislev, 5778

Hebrew Date - Wed, 12/13/2017 - 19:00
26th of Kislev, 5778

25th of Kislev, 5778

Hebrew Date - Tue, 12/12/2017 - 19:00
25th of Kislev, 5778

24th of Kislev, 5778

Hebrew Date - Mon, 12/11/2017 - 19:00
24th of Kislev, 5778

23rd of Kislev, 5778

Hebrew Date - Sun, 12/10/2017 - 19:00
23rd of Kislev, 5778

22nd of Kislev, 5778

Hebrew Date - Sat, 12/09/2017 - 19:00
22nd of Kislev, 5778

Parashat Vayeshev - 09 December 2017

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 12/09/2017 - 07:00

Torah: Genesis 37:1 - 40:23

Haftarah: Amos 2:6 - 3:8

21st of Kislev, 5778

Hebrew Date - Fri, 12/08/2017 - 19:00
21st of Kislev, 5778

20th of Kislev, 5778

Hebrew Date - Thu, 12/07/2017 - 19:00
20th of Kislev, 5778

19th of Kislev, 5778

Hebrew Date - Wed, 12/06/2017 - 19:00
19th of Kislev, 5778

18th of Kislev, 5778

Hebrew Date - Tue, 12/05/2017 - 19:00
18th of Kislev, 5778

17th of Kislev, 5778

Hebrew Date - Mon, 12/04/2017 - 19:00
17th of Kislev, 5778

16th of Kislev, 5778

Hebrew Date - Sun, 12/03/2017 - 19:00
16th of Kislev, 5778

15th of Kislev, 5778

Hebrew Date - Sat, 12/02/2017 - 19:00
15th of Kislev, 5778

Parashat Vayishlach - 02 December 2017

Weekly Parsha - Sat, 12/02/2017 - 07:00

Torah: Genesis 32:4 - 36:43

Haftarah: Obadiah 1:1 - 1:21

Pages